Skip to Main Content
Print this page — Go back

DATABASE REVIEW COMMITTEE (DRC )
MEMBERS

Lynn Stonesifer, Chair
Chief of Materials Management
Prince George's County Memorial Library System
lynn.stonesifer@pgcmls.info

Wendy Allen
Chief, Collections and Access Services Division
Enoch Pratt Free Library
Maryland State Library Resource Center
wallen@prattlibrary.org

Jay Bansbach
Chief, School Library Media Branch
Maryland State Department of Education
Division of Instruction
carl.bansbach@maryland.gov

Nini Beegan
Online Learning Coordinator
Maryland State Department of Education
Division of Library Development and Services
nbeegan@carr.org

Alan Bogage
Library Director
Carroll Community College
abogage@carrollcc.edu

Kathy D'Angelo
Manager, Collection Management Department
Enoch Pratt Free Library
Maryland State Library Resource Center
kdangelo@prattlibrary.org

Beth Napier
Education Specialist
Library Media Services
Baltimore County Public Schools
enapier@bcps.k12.md.us

Irene Padilla
Assistant State Superintendent for Libraries
Maryland State Department of Education
Division of Library Development and Services
irene.padilla@maryland.gov

Cindy Steinhoff
Director, Andrew G. Truxal Library
Anne Arundel County Community College
cksteinhoff@aacc.edu

Celeste Feather
Consortial Licensing Consultant
Lyrasis
celeste.feather@lyrasis.org

 

Print this page — Go back