Skip to Main Content
Print this page — Go back

DATABASE REVIEW COMMITTEE (DRC )
MEMBERS

Lynn Stonesifer, Chair
Chief of Materials Management
Prince George's County Memorial Library System
lynn.stonesifer@pgcmls.info

Nini Beegan
Online Learning Coordinator
Maryland State Library
nini.beegan@maryland.gov

Alan Bogage
Library Director
Carroll Community College
abogage@carrollcc.edu

Kathy D'Angelo
Manager, Collection Management Department
Enoch Pratt Free Library
Maryland State Library Resource Center
kdangelo@prattlibrary.org

Beth Napier
Education Specialist
Library Media Services
Baltimore County Public Schools
enapier@bcps.k12.md.us

Irene Padilla
State Librarian
Maryland State Library
irene.padilla@maryland.gov

Cindy Steinhoff
Director, Andrew G. Truxal Library
Anne Arundel County Community College
cksteinhoff@aacc.edu

Celeste Feather
Consortial Licensing Consultant
Lyrasis
celeste.feather@lyrasis.org

 

Print this page — Go back