Skip to Main Content
Print this page — Go back


Allegany County Library System
Cheryl Willis, swillis at
Lisa McKenney, lmckenney at

Anne Arundel County Public Library
Donna Denny, ddenny at
Terry Bowen, tbowen at

Baltimore County Public Library
Jen Evans, jaevans at
James Cooke, jccooke at

Calvert Library
Paulita Gross, pgross at
Robyn Truslow, rtruslow at

Caroline County Public Library
Anne Reinecke, areinecke at
Debby Bennett, dbennett at

Carroll County Public Library
Stephanie Szmanski, stephs at
Muffie Smith, muffies at

Cecil County Public Library
Frieda Jack, fjack at
Erica Karmes-Jesonis, ejesonis at

Charles County Public Library
Janet Salazar, jsalazar at
Alyssa Williams, awilliams at

Division of Library Development and Sservices (including LBPH)
Carlotta Davis, Carlotta.davis at

Dorchester County Public Library
Frances Cresswell, fcresswell at

Eastern Shore Regional Library
John Venditta, john at
Tracy Adams, tracy

Enoch Pratt Free Library and State Library Resource Center
Mariann Escoe, mescoe at
Stuart Ragland, sragland at

Frederick County Public Library
Linda Tibbs, ltibbs at
James Kelly, jkelly at

Garrett County (Ruthe Enlow Library)
Lois Wilson, lois at
Georgie Dawson, Georgie at

Harford County Public Library
Jennifer Button, button at hcplonline
Adam Romanik, romanik at

Howard County Library
Stacey Fields, Stacey.fields at
Ruth Vargas, ruth.vargas at

Kent County Public Library
Jacqueline Adams, jadams at
Chris Roseberry, croseberry at

Montgomery County Public Libraries
Regina Holyfield-Jewett, regina.holyfield-jewett at

Prince George’s County Memorial Library System
Carla Moore, carla.moore at

Queen Anne’s County Free Library
Betty Eliyas, betty at
Kim Baklarz, kim at

Sailor Operations Center (EPFL/SLRC)
Stuart Ragland, Coordinator, sragland at
Sean McGuire, PLD Programmer, smcguire at

Saint Mary’s County Library
Phyllis Krasnokutsky, krsnokutsky at
Michael Blackwell, mblackwell at

Somerset County Library
Ed Goyda, ed.goyda at

Southern Maryland Regional Library
Debra Phetteplace, dphette at
Jennifer Falkowski, jfalkowski at

Talbot County Free Library
Scotti Oliver, soliver at
Lorrie Casteneda, lcasteneda at

Washington County Free Library
Sara McCall, smccall at
Kathleen O'Connell, ko01 at

Western Maryland Regiona Library
Tracy Carroll, tcarroll at
Elizabeth Hulett, ehulett at

Wicomico Public Library
Katie Weaver, kweaver at
Andrea Berstler, aberstler at

Worcester County Public Library
Jennifer Ranck, jranck at

Print this page — Go back