Skip to Main Content
Print this page — Go back

MARYLAND PUBLIC LIBRARY DIRECTORY EDITORS


Allegany County Library System
Cheryl Willis, swillis at alleganycountylibrary.info
Lisa McKenney, lmckenney at alleganycountylibrary.info

Anne Arundel County Public Library
Donna Denny, ddenny at aacpl.net
Terry Bowen, tbowen at aacpl.net

Baltimore County Public Library
Jen Evans, jaevans at bcpl.net
James Cooke, jccooke at bcpl.net

Calvert Library
Paulita Gross, pgross at somd.lib.md.us
Robyn Truslow, rtruslow at somd.lib.md.us

Caroline County Public Library
Anne Reinecke, areinecke at carolib.org
Debby Bennett, dbennett at carolib.org

Carroll County Public Library
Stephanie Szmanski, stephs at carr.org
Muffie Smith, muffies at carr.org

Cecil County Public Library
Frieda Jack, fjack at ccplnet.org
Erica Karmes-Jesonis, ejesonis at ccplnet.org

Charles County Public Library
Janet Salazar, jsalazar at ccplonline.org
Alyssa Williams, awilliams at ccplonline.org

Division of Library Development and Sservices (including LBPH)
Carlotta Davis, Carlotta.davis at maryland.gov

Dorchester County Public Library
Frances Cresswell, fcresswell at dorchesterlibrary.org

Eastern Shore Regional Library
John Venditta, john at esrl.org
Tracy Adams, tracy @esrl.org

Enoch Pratt Free Library and State Library Resource Center
Mariann Escoe, mescoe at prattlibrary.org
Stuart Ragland, sragland at soc.lib.md.us

Frederick County Public Library
Linda Tibbs, ltibbs at frederickcountymd.gov
James Kelly, jkelly at frederickcountymd.gov

Garrett County (Ruthe Enlow Library)
Lois Wilson, lois at relib.net
Georgie Dawson, Georgie at relib.net

Harford County Public Library
Jennifer Button, button at hcplonline
Adam Romanik, romanik at hcplonline.org

Howard County Library
Stacey Fields, Stacey.fields at hclibrary.org
Ruth Vargas, ruth.vargas at hclibrary.org

Kent County Public Library
Jacqueline Adams, jadams at kent.lib.md.us
Chris Roseberry, croseberry at kent.lib.md.us

Montgomery County Public Libraries
Regina Holyfield-Jewett, regina.holyfield-jewett at montgomerycountymd.gov

Prince George’s County Memorial Library System
Carla Moore, carla.moore at pgcmls.info

Queen Anne’s County Free Library
Betty Eliyas, betty at qaclibrary.org
Kim Baklarz, kim at qaclibrary.org

Sailor Operations Center (EPFL/SLRC)
Stuart Ragland, Coordinator, sragland at soc.lib.md.us
Sean McGuire, PLD Programmer, smcguire at soc.lib.md.us

Saint Mary’s County Library
Phyllis Krasnokutsky, krsnokutsky at stmalib.org
Michael Blackwell, mblackwell at stmalib.org

Somerset County Library
Ed Goyda, ed.goyda at somelibrary.org

Southern Maryland Regional Library
Debra Phetteplace, dphette at somd.lib.md.us
Jennifer Falkowski, jfalkowski at somd.lib.md.us

Talbot County Free Library
Scotti Oliver, soliver at tcfl.org
Lorrie Casteneda, lcasteneda at tcfl.org

Washington County Free Library
Sara McCall, smccall at washcolibrary.org
Kathleen O'Connell, ko01 at washcolibrary.org

Western Maryland Regiona Library
Tracy Carroll, tcarroll at wmrl.info
Elizabeth Hulett, ehulett at wmrl.info

Wicomico Public Library
Katie Weaver, kweaver at wicomic.org
Andrea Berstler, aberstler at Wicomico.org

Worcester County Public Library
Jennifer Ranck, jranck at wor.lib.md.us

Print this page — Go back