Skip to Main Content
Print this page — Go back

MARYLAND PUBLIC ELECTRONIC RESOURCE LIBRARIANS COMMITTEE (MPERL)
MEMBERS

SAILOR RESEARCH DATABASE LIBRARIAN
Kathleen D'Angelo, Enoch Pratt Free Library, Maryland State Library Resource Center, kdangelo@prattlibrary.org

ALLEGANY COUNTY LIBRARY
John Taube, jtaube@alleganycountylibrary.info
Chris McGee, cmcgee@alleganycountylibrary.info
Lisa McKenney, lmckenney@alleganycountylibrary.info

ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY PUBLIC LIBRARY
Robbie McGaughran, rmcgaughran@aacpl.net
Stephanie Petruso, spetruso@aacpl.net

ENOCH PRATT FREE LIBRARY (BALTIMORE CITY)
Darcell Graham, dgraham@prattbrary.org
Kathleen D'Angelo, kdangelo@prattbrary.org
Sarah Kuperman, skuper@prattlibrary.org

BALTIMORE COUNTY PUBLIC LIBRARY
Cynthia Dennis, cdennis@bcpl.net
Jamie Watson, jwatson@bcpl.net

CALVERT LIBRARY
Tiffany Sutherland, tsutherland@calvertlibrary.info
Colleen Cano, ccano@calvertlibrary.info

CAROLINE COUNTY PUBLIC LIBRARY
Debby Bennett, dbennett@carolib.net

CARROLL COUNTY PUBLIC LIBRARY
Concetta Pisano, cpisano@carr.org
Sharon Roman, sroman@carr.org
Mala Mathrani, sroman@carr.org

CECIL COUNTY PUBLIC LIBRARY
Nikki Bigley, nbigley@ccplnet.org

CHARLES COUNTY PUBLIC LIBRARY
DauVeen Walker,dwalker@somd.lib.md.us

DORCHESTER COUNTY PUBLIC LIBRARY
Rachael Stein, rachael@esrl.org

EASTERN SHORE REGIONAL LIBRARY
Rachael Stein, rachael@esrl.org

FREDERICK COUNTY PUBLIC LIBRARY
Teresa Vorce, tvorce@frederickcountymd.gov
Sharon Lauchner, slauchner@frederickcountymd.gov

RUTH ENLOW LIBRARY OF GARRETT COUNTY
Thomas Vose, thomas@relib.net

HARFORD COUNTY PUBLIC LIBRARY
Mary Hastler, hastler@hcplonline.org
Jennifer Ralston, ralston@hcplonline.org
Daria Parry, parry@hcplonline.org
Adam Romanik,romanik@hcplonline.org

HOWARD COUNTY LIBRARY SYSTEM
Kim Montenyohl, kim.montenyohl@hclibrary.org
Ruth Vargas, ruth.vargas@hclibrary.org
Yao Aziabu, yao.aziabu@hclibrary.org

KENT COUNTY PUBLIC LIBRARY
Chris Roseberry, croseberry@kent.lib.md.us

MONTGOMERY COUNTY PUBLIC LIBRARIES
Andrea Castrogiovanni, andrea.castrogiovanni@montgomerycountymd.gov
Susan Moritz, susan.moritz@montgomerycountymd.gov

PRINCE GEORGE'S COUNTY MEMORIAL LIBRARY
Adam Wall, adam.wall@pgcmls.info
Lynn Stonesifer, lynn.stonesifer@pgcmls.info

QUEEN ANNE'S COUNTY FREE LIBRARY
Rachael Stein, rachael@esrl.org

SAINT MARY'S COUNTY LIBRARY
Mary Anne Bowman, mabowman@stmalib.org
Sara Stephenson, sstephenson@stmalib.org

SOMERSET COUNTY LIBRARY
Gabe Stuckey, gstuckeyy@somelibrary.org

SOUTHERN MARYLAND REGIONAL LIBRARY
Jennifer Falkowski, jfalkowski@somd.lib.md.us

TALBOT COUNTY FREE LIBRARY
Scotti Oliver, soliver@tcfl.org
Jo Powers, jpowers@tcfl.org

WASHINGTON COUNTY FREE LIBRARY
Shannon Kraushaar, skraushaar@washcolibrary.org

WESTERN MARYLAND REGIONAL LIBRARY
Elizabeth Hulett, ehulett@wmrl.info

WICOMICO PUBLIC LIBRARY
Scott Mahler, smahler@wicomico.org

WORCESTER COUNTY LIBRARY
Alice Paterra, apaterra@worcesterlibrary.org

MARYLAND K-12 DIGITAL LIBRARY
Shari Blohm, Prince George’s County Public Schools, sblohm@pgcps.org

MARYLAND K-12 PUBLIC SCHOOLS
Laura J Hicks, Maryland State Department of Education, laura.hicks@maryland.gov
Mary Jo Richmond, Frederick County Public Schools, maryjo.richmond@fcps.org

MARYLAND STATE LIBRARY AGENCY
Irene Padilla, irene.padilla@maryland.gov

SAILOR OPERATIONS CENTER
Sean McGuire, smcguire@soc.lib.md.us
Stuart Ragland, sragland@soc.lib.md.us

Print this page — Go back