Skip to Main Content
Print this page — Go back

MARYLAND PUBLIC ELECTRONIC RESOURCE LIBRARIANS COMMITTEE (MPERL)
MEMBERS

SAILOR RESEARCH DATABASE LIBRARIAN
Sarah Kuperman, Enoch Pratt Free Library, Maryland State Library Resource Center, skuper@prattlibrary.org
 

DATABASE CONTRACT CONSULTANT
Beth Scheinfeld, Beth.scheinfeld@lyrasis.org
 

ALLEGANY COUNTY LIBRARY
John Taube, jtaube@allconet.org
Chris McGee, cmcgee@allconet.org
Lisa McKenney, lmckenney@allconet.org
 

ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY PUBLIC LIBRARY
Cindy Bischoff, cbischoff@aacpl.net
Randy Rice, rrice@aacpl.net
 

ENOCH PRATT FREE LIBRARY (BALTIMORE CITY)
Kathleen D'Angelo, kdangelo@prattbrary.org
Sarah Kuperman, skuper@prattlibrary.org

BALTIMORE COUNTY PUBLIC LIBRARY
Jim DeArmey, jdearmey@bcpl.net
Michael Stevens, mstevens@bcpl.net
Jamie Watson, jwatson@bcpl.net
 

CALVERT LIBRARY
Sarah Avant, savant@somd.lib.md.us
Robbie McGaughran, rmcgaughran@somd.lib.md.us
 

CAROLINE COUNTY PUBLIC LIBRARY
Debby Bennett, dbennett@carolib.net

 

CARROLL COUNTY PUBLIC LIBRARY
Concetta Pisano, cpisano@carr.org
Sharon Roman, sroman@carr.org
 

CECIL COUNTY PUBLIC LIBRARY
Nikki Bigley, nbigley@ccplnet.org
 

CHARLES COUNTY PUBLIC LIBRARY
Leigh Batty, lbatty@somd.lib.md.us
Emily Ferren, efferren@somd.lib.md.us
 

DORCHESTER COUNTY PUBLIC LIBRARY
Rachael Stein, rachael@esrl.org
 

EASTERN SHORE REGIONAL LIBRARY
Rachael Stein, rachael@esrl.org
 

FREDERICK COUNTY PUBLIC LIBRARY
Teresa Vorce, tvorce@frederickcountymd.gov
 

RUTH ENLOW LIBRARY OF GARRETT COUNTY
Cathy Ashby, cashby@relib.net
Lynn McDaniel, lynn@relib.net
 

HARFORD COUNTY PUBLIC LIBRARY
Mary Hastler, hastler@hcplonline.info
Angelique Kopa, kopa@hcplonline.info
Dave McLaughlin, mcglaughlind@hacplonline.net
Jennifer Ralston, ralston@hcplonline.info
Joe Thompson, thompson@hcplonline.org
 

HOWARD COUNTY LIBRARY
Cindy Jones, cindy.jones@hclibrary.org
Joe McHugh, joe.mchugh@hclibrary.org
Beth Tribe, beth.tribe@hclibrary.org
Ruth Vargas, ruth.vargas@hclibrary.org
 

KENT COUNTY PUBLIC LIBRARY
Chris Roseberry, croseberry@kent.lib.md.us
 

MONTGOMERY COUNTY PUBLIC LIBRARIES
Miriam Bolotin, Miriam.bolotin@montgomerycountymd.gov
Kathie Meizner, kathie.meizner@montgomerycountymd.gov
Marylouise Paneri, marylouise.paneri@montgomerycountymd.gov
 

PRINCE GEORGE'S COUNTY MEMORIAL LIBRARY
Michael Gannon, michael.gannon@pgcmls.info
Christine Hogan, Christine.hogan@pgcmls.info
 

QUEEN ANNE'S COUNTY FREE LIBRARY
Rachael Stein, rachael@esrl.org
 

SAINT MARY'S COUNTY LIBRARY
Mary Anne Bowman, mabowman@stmalib.org
Jeanette Edward, jedward@stmalib.org
 

SOMERSET COUNTY LIBRARY
Rose Donoway, rdonoway@somelibrary.org
 

SOUTHERN MARYLAND REGIONAL LIBRARY
Jennifer Falkowski, jfalkowski@somd.lib.md.us

 TALBOT COUNTY FREE LIBRARY
Scotti Oliver, soliver@tcfl.org
Jo Powers, jpowers@tcfl.org
 

WASHINGTON COUNTY FREE LIBRARY
Elizabeth Hulett, ehulett@washcolibrary.org
Darlene Reimond, dr01@washcolibrary.org
 

WESTERN MARYLAND REGIONAL LIBRARY
Julie Zamostny, jzamostny@washcolibrary.org
 

WICOMICO PUBLIC LIBRARY
Vicki Greene, vgreene@wicomico.org
Scott Mahler, smahler@wicomico.org
Mindy Mallette, mindym@wicomico.org
 

WORCESTER COUNTY LIBRARY
Alice Paterra, apaterra@worc.lib.md.us
 

MARYLAND K-12 DIGITAL LIBRARY
Jay Bansbach, Maryland State Department of Education, jbansbach@msde.state.md.us
Shari Blohm, Prince George’s County Public Schools, sblohm@pgcps.org
 

MARYLAND STATE DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION
Irene Padilla, ipadilla@msde.state.md.us
 

SAILOR OPERATIONS CENTER
Sean McGuire, smcguire@soc.lib.md.us
Stuart Ragland, sragland@soc.lib.md.us

Print this page — Go back